Download the MTC Namibia App
from the App Store today!
Download the MTC Namibia App
from Google Play today!

Dealerships

SHARE:

Pop Dealers

Visit the following page for the POP Dealer payment system.

POP Dealer payment system

Dealerships Details

Choose a city in which you would like to find a Dealership.


Vietor and Raaf

City: Aranos

Address: Main Street, Aranos

Tel: 063 272016

Fax: 063 272224

Contact: Rene Schwartz

Email: mtc.aranos@gmail.com

Ackermans

City: Cape Town

Address: 4 Produksie Street, Industrial,

Tel: 812 026 691

Contact: Mr Bertus Cillier

Email: bcilliers@ackermans.co.za

Ackermans

City: Cape Town

Address: 4 Produksie Street, Industrial, Cape Town

Tel: 27219001009

Contact: Corne Van Der Merwe

Email: CvanderMerwe@ackermans.co.za

Markhams

City: Cape Town

Address: 340 Voortrekker Road, Parow East, Cape Town

Tel: 27219381740

Fax: 27219387099

Contact: Ms Mary Simons

Email: marys@asj.co.za

Pep Stores

City: Cape Town

Address: Radnor Street Parow Industrial,Cape Town

Tel: 27219373520

Contact: Eddie Basson

Email: eddieb@pepstores.com

Shoprite

City: Cape Town

Address: Cnr William Dabs and Old Paarl Road Ferndale

Tel: 27219804000

Contact: Floris Webb

Email: fwebb@shoprite.co.za

La Gotcha

City: Eenhana

Address: Dimo Hamaambo Street, Eenahan

Tel: 0813422928

Fax: 065-263332

Contact: Mr Lazarus Authenu

Email: lagotchamtc@gmail.com

Gobabis Business Venture

City: Gobabis

Address: Q. Cuanavala Street, Gobabis

Tel: 062-562839

Fax: 062-562838

Contact: Ms Irene Human

Email: shyna@mweb.com.na

Button Financial Services

City: Grootfontein

Address: West Street 211, Grootfontein

Tel: 067-240131

Fax: 067-240132

Contact: Mr Naas Button

Email: naas@iway.na

Button Financial Services

City: Grootfontein

Address: Unie Street, Otavi

Tel: 067-234477

Fax: 067-234477

Contact: Mr Naas Button

Email: naas@iway.na

Cellular, Aircon & Equipment

City: Grootfontein

Address: No 53 Hage Geingob Street, Grootfontein

Tel: 067-243646

Fax: 067-240290

Contact: Ms Rina Kriel

Email: Catharina.Kriel@Multichoice.co.za

3R Bookshop

City: Henties Bay

Address: Jakkalsputs Road, Desert Palms Mall, Hentiesbay

Tel: 064-500571

Fax: 064-500572/1

Contact: Mr Jan-Louis Smit

Email: janlouis@iway.na

Edcon Group

City: Johannesburg

Address: 1 Press Ave. Crown Mines, Johannesburg

Tel: 0114956000

Contact: Faryal Sacoor

Email: FSacoor@edcon.co.za

Incredible Connections

City: Johannesburg

Address: JD House, 27 Stiemens Street, Braamfontein, Johannesburg

Tel: 0112588300

Contact: Garth Davies

Email: GarthD@incredible.co.za

PJ Cellular

City: Karasburg

Address: Mainroad, Karasburg

Tel: 063-270270

Fax: 063-270768

Contact: Andrew Walters

Email: aandrew@mtcmobile.com.na

Dee-Jays Enterprises

City: Keetmanshoop

Address: 5th Street No 58, Noordhoek, Keetmanshoop

Tel: 063-223100

Fax: 063-223193

Contact: Mr David Van Kradenburg

Email: Dee-Jays@mtcmobile.com.na

Diego's Sales

City: Keetmanshoop

Address: Mittel Street, Keetmanshoop

Tel: 063-222765

Fax: 063-222765

Contact: Ms Mona Brown

Email: mona@iway.na

Aseko Trading CC

City: Khorixas

Address: PO BOX 811, Khorixas

Tel: 0811274139

Contact: Usko Shivute

Email: uskotangeni@yahoo.com

Namib Office Machines

City: Luderitz

Address: Bayroad, Luderitz

Tel: 063-202956

Fax: 063-202957

Contact: Heinz Manns

Email: ludnom@gmail.com

GCM Cellular - Mariental

City: Mariental

Address: Michael Van Niekerk Street, Mariental

Tel: 063-240747

Fax: 063-240803

Contact: Francois Kruger

Email: martoinette@gcmcellular.com

Dapss Enterprises Nkurenkuru

City: Nkurenkuru

Address: Office Number 2, NDC Complex, Nkurenkuru

Tel: 066 - 258039

Fax: 066 - 258039

Contact: Mr Kennedy Iifo

Cybertech Computer Systems

City: Okahandja

Address: 69 Voortrekker Road, Okahandja

Tel: 062 - 504040

Fax: 062 - 504004

Contact: Mr Johan Venter

Email: rinda@cybertech.com.na

GCM Okahandja

City: Okahandja

Address: Martin Neib Street, Okahandja

Tel: 062-500277

Fax: 062-504552

Contact: Ms Sylvia Kashariua

Email: martoinette@gcmcellular.com

Kambwa Trading - Okahao

City: Okahao

Address: Nr 5 NDC Building, Omusati Region, Okahao

Tel: 065-252266

Fax: 065-252113

Contact: Mr David S Dawid

Email: kambwamtcdealer@yahoo.comkambwa@iway.na

Tusk Mobile Okahao

City: Okahao

Tel: 065 - 251105

Contact: Martha Ivula

Email: okahao@tuskmobile.com.na

Kaure Printing Studio

City: Okakarara

Address: Okakarara

Tel: 067-317064

Fax: 067-317794

Contact: Mr Kavemuii Kaure

Email: kaurekavemui@yahoo.com

New Horizons Marketing

City: Okakarara

Address: Okakarara Business Centre,Unit 6,John Tjikuua Street, Okakarara

Tel: 067-317192

Fax: 067-317192

Contact: Beatricia Uapingene

Email: newhorizonsmarketing@yahoo.com

Trimex Airtime Solution- Okalongo

City: Okalongo

Address: Okalongo Main Road, Woodenbirdge Building

Tel: 065 253555

Fax: 065 253555

Contact: Paulina

Email: trimexokalongo@yahoo.com

Trimex Okalongo

City: Okalongo

Address: Wooden Bridge Center

Tel: 065-253555

Fax: 65253555

Contact: Paulina Ipinge

Trimex Aritime Solution - Okongo

City: Okongo

Address: NDC Complex, MAINRD, Okongo

Tel: 065-288401

Fax: 065-288401

Contact: Julia Simon

Email: trimexmtcdealer@yahoo.com

Corner Shop

City: Omaruru

Address: Helmut Angula Street

Tel: 064 - 570140

Fax: 064 - 570140

Contact: Mr Pieter Marais

Email: pmpamaris@gmail.com

Nat & Mewi

City: Omuthiya

Address: U-save Complex, Omuthiya, Unit 2

Tel: 811465209

Fax: 065-244018

Contact: Jeremia Andreas

Email: morinanton83@gmail.com

NAt&Mewi Omuthiya

City: Omuthiya

Address: Usave Complex

Tel: 065-244017

Fax: 065-244029

Contact: Maureen Anton

Tusk Mobile Omuthiya

City: Omuthiya

Tel: 065-244138

Contact: Olga N Paulus

Email: omuthiya@tuskmobile.com.na

Nat&Mewi

City: Ondangwa

Address: Chicco Building, Opposite Main FNB, Northgate Enterprise

Tel: 065-246425

Fax: 065-246428

Contact: Penna Shikongo

Northgate Ondangwa

City: Ondangwa

Address: Chicco Building, Opposite Main FNB, Northgate Enterprise

Tel: 065 - 246425

Fax: 065 - 246428

Contact: Ms Penna Shikongo

Email: maria.shikongo@yahoo.com

Planet Cellular & Accessories

City: Ondangwa

Address: Epale Complex, Main Road, Ondangwa

Tel: 065-240171

Fax: 065-240171

Contact: Alicia Fielding

Email: fieldingalicia@gmail.com

Tusk Mobile - Ondangwa

City: Ondangwa

Tel: 065-240168

Contact: Johaness Twindileni

Email: ondangwa@tuskmobile.com.na

Kambwa Trading - Ongwediva

City: Ongwediva

Address: Business Park, Ongwediva

Tel: 065-230632

Fax: 065-230632

Contact: Mr Tenete Kambinda

Email: kambindatenete@yahoo.com

Trimex Airtime Solution

City: Ongwediva

Address: Ongwediva Business Park, Ongwediva

Tel: 065-230574

Fax: 065-230574

Contact: Ms Ndahambelela

Email: trimex2005@yahoo.com

Tusk Mobile Ongwediva

City: Ongwediva

Address: Main Road

Tel: 065-230427

Contact: Tobias Kamanya

Email: ongwediva@tuskmobile.com.na

CAN Trading & Investment

City: Oshakati

Address: Erf 3506, Ongwediva

Tel: 065-232190

Fax: 065-232080

Contact: Mr Shovaleka

Email: cantrade@iway.na

Game Oshakati

City: Oshakati

Address: 2760, Ongwediva, Hanover

Tel: 065-222777

Fax: 065-222799

Contact: Mr Justice Katjivi

Email: justicek@game.co.za

Kambwa Trading - Oshakati

City: Oshakati

Address: Main Road, Oshakati

Tel: 065-224083

Fax: 065-224083

Contact: Magdalena Ndenge

Email: comkambwa@iway.na

Nakuumba Enterprises Cc

City: Oshakati

Address: Fresh Market, Onesi

Tel: 065-258825

Fax: 065-225606

Contact: Mr Jesaja Nakuumba

Tusk Mobile Oshakati - Mega Copy

City: Oshakati

Address: Game Centre

Tel: 065-222872

Contact: Hambeleleni Kahunga

Email: megacopy@tuskmobile.com.na

Tusk Mobile Oshikango

City: Oshikango

Address: Nedbank center

Tel: 065-264788

Contact: Toini Amukwa

Email: oshikango@tuskmobile.com.na

Airtime City

City: Otjiwarongo

Address: Swembad Weg, Otjiwarongo

Tel: 067-301240

Fax: 067-303208

Contact: Mr Hendri Greeff

Email: Hendri@airtimecity.com

Global Cellular

City: Otjiwarongo

Address: Spar Complex, Main Road, Otjiwarongo

Tel: 067-303525

Fax: 067-303527

Contact: Martina du Plessis

Email: gcell@mweb.com.na

Info-Tech

City: Otjiwarongo

Address: Hage Geingob Str 24

Tel: 067-301218

Fax: 067-302159

Contact: Helesia Therion

Email: inFotech@inFotechnamibia.com

Tusk Mobile Otjiwarongo

City: Otjiwarongo

Address: Spar Complex, Main Road, Otjiwarongo

Tel: 067-303525

Fax: 067-303527

Contact: Anastasia Shalunga

Email: otjiwarongotusk@tuskmobile.com.na

Kambwa Trading - Outapi

City: Outapi

Address: Main Road, Outapi

Tel: 065-251538

Fax: 065-251538

Contact: Ms Shekupe Iyambo

Email: comkambwa@iway.na

Tusk Mobile Outapi

City: Outapi

Address: Main Road

Tel: 816644006

Contact: Henrietta Nakali Kautiwa

Email: outapi@tuskmobile.com.na

Henlin's Bead's & Phones

City: Outjo

Address: Erf 142, Otavi Street, Outjo

Tel: 067-313650

Fax: 067-313651

Contact: Hennie Du Buisson

Email: henlin@mtcmobile.com.na

Planet Cellular

City: Rehoboth

Address: Woerman&Brock Center

Tel: 818389940

Contact: Filzonia

Email: planetcellroshpinah@mtcmobile.com.na

Waka Mobile Home

City: Rosh Pinah

Address: Shop 24, Rosh-Pinah Shopping Center

Tel: 0813813643

Fax: 063-274783

Contact: Waka

Email: wakamobilehome@gmail.com

Kavango Discounters

City: Rundu

Address: New Shopping Complex in Rundu

Tel: 066-256793

Fax: 066-256466

Contact: Mr Mohammed Bhamjee

Email: cxp@mweb.com.na

Cellular World Swakopmund

City: Swakopmund

Address: No 30 Sam Nujoma Ave

Tel: 064-404800

Fax: 064 404823

Contact: Bennie Ludombo

Email: swakop@cellularworld.com.na

Coastal Cellular

City: Swakopmund

Address: Zi-Wi Building, 10 Libertine Amadhila Street, Swakopmund

Tel: 064-405936

Fax: 064-405936

Contact: Mr Dave Gibbons

Email: dgibbons@mweb.com.na

Orion Computers Swakop

City: Swakopmund

Address: Sam Nujoma Av .222

Tel: 064-463350

Fax: 064-464054

Contact: Mr Ferdie Malherbe

Email: swakop@orionnam.com

Swakopmund Internet Café

City: Swakopmund

Address: Shop 17, Woermann Brock Mall, Swakopmund

Tel: 064-464021

Fax: 064-404126

Contact: Mr Andre Swart

Email: swkicafe@swakop.com

Ramworx Computers

City: Tsumeb

Address: 39 President Ave

Tel: 067-222567

Fax: 067-222564

Contact: Rudolf

Email: sales@ramworx.com

Tusk Mobile Tsumeb

City: Tsumeb

Address: Unit 93 R 71 A Main Street

Tel: 067-220474

Contact: Eunike

Email: tsumeb@tuskmobile.com.na

Britma Properties t/a Cellular World

City: Walvisbay

Address: No 838, Corner of Hage Geingob & 11th Road, Walvisbay

Tel: 064- 209919

Fax: 064 - 209921

Contact: Mr Jose Brito

Email: brito@namibnet.com

Cellular World Walvisbay

City: Walvisbay

Address: 156 Sam Nujoma Avenue, Walvisbay

Tel: 064-209919

Fax: 064-209921

Contact: Mr Dirk Bosman

Email: silke@cellworld-na.com

Mobile Solutions

City: Walvisbay

Address: Nr 77 Theo-Ben Gurirab Street, Walvisbay

Tel: 064-206741

Fax: 064-206271

Contact: Mr Andre Ceronio

Email: mobiles@iway.na

Orion Computers Walvis Bay

City: Walvisbay

Address: Eleventh Road / Shop 9

Tel: 064-205422

Fax: 064-205423

Contact: Mr Andre Tap

Email: walvis@oriennam.com

Supatronix

City: Walvisbay

Address: 141 Sam Nujoma Avenue, Walvisbay

Tel: 064-203318

Fax: 064-205317

Contact: Mr Jose Brito

Email: supatronix@iway.na

Tusk Mobile Kiusebmund

City: Walvisbay

Address: Shop Nr 4 U Save Complex Mica Street Kuisebmund Walvisbay

Tel: 064-220227

Contact: Simeon Shangheta

Email: walvisbay@tuskmobile.com.na

Airtime City

City: Windhoek

Address: Hyper Motor City. Shop 24 Maxwell Street

Tel: 061304051

Contact: PIETER MEUWESEN

Email: pieter@airtimecity.com

Game Windhoek

City: Windhoek

Address: Cnr of Bismark and Hochland Road, Windhoek

Tel: 061-247440

Fax: 061-247471

Contact: Mr Riaan White

Email: RiaanW@game.co.za

GCM Cellular Windhoek

City: Windhoek

Address: Shop 13, Garthanri Park, Thorpe Street, Windhoek

Tel: 061-246557

Fax: 061-246562

Contact: Ms Martoinette Burger

Email: martoinette@gcmcellular.com

Hallie Investments

City: Windhoek

Address: 36 Papegeien Road, Windhoek

Tel: 061-227822

Fax: 061-227822

Contact: Mr Josias Cloete

Email: scloete@mweb.com.na

Independent Traders of Namibia

City: Windhoek

Address: Pro Corp Park – Unit 4 Dante Street Prosperita

Tel: 081484838

Contact: MARAIS DE VILLIERS

Email: admin-itn@iway.na

Mobipay

City: Windhoek

Address: 49 Nelson Mandela Ave, Klein Windhoek, Windhoek

Tel: 061-245554

Fax: 061-231351

Contact: Ruusa

Email: ruusa@mobipay.com.na

Nam-mic CellCard

City: Windhoek

Address: Corner of Hosea Kutako and John Meinert Streets, Windhoek

Tel: 061-234895

Fax: 886518341

Contact: Joseph Nitzborn

Email: vending@nam-miccellcard.com.na

Nampost(122)

City: Windhoek

Address: Independence Avenue, Windhoek

Tel: 061 2013104

Fax: 061 249832

Contact: Mr Brian Makari

Email: brianma@nampost.com.na

Northgate Trading as Destiny

City: Windhoek

Address: The Village, Unit 7, 18 Lilliancron Street, Eros

Tel: 061-258394

Fax: 061-258470

Contact: Mr Josephat Mwatotele

Email: josephat@mac.com.na

Orion Computers cc

City: Windhoek

Address: Shop 29 Wernhil Park, Windhoek

Tel: 061 -307837

Contact: Mr Andre Tap

Email: wernhill@orionnam.com

Pep Stores

City: Windhoek

Address: Dalton str 4,Southern Industry

Tel: 061-227087

Fax: 61 220 189

Contact: Mr Corne Visser

Email: namgm@mweb.com.na

Planet Cellular & Accessories

City: Windhoek

Address: Shop 49, Maerua Mall, 1st Floor, Windhoek

Tel: 061-255533

Fax: 061-251180

Contact: Mr Alberdo De Koe

Email: planet@mweb.com.na

Pupkewitz Cellphones

City: Windhoek

Address: Pupkewitz Megacell 65 Lazarett str Southern Industrial Area

Tel: 061-2916300

Fax: 061-2916395

Contact: Ms Kelita Hennes

Email: hennesk@pupkewitz.com

Starlite Wholesale Prepaids

City: Windhoek

Address: Unit 22 Hyper Motor City, Maxwell Street, Southern Industrial Area,

Tel: 061-255565

Fax: 061-224112

Contact: Ms Gail Joubert

Email: gail@starlitepp.com.na

Tusk Investments t/a Moola Mobile

City: Windhoek

Address: 32 Schanzenweg, Klein Windhoek

Tel: 061 - 301454

Fax: 061-301451

Contact: Julia

Email: julia@tuskmobile.com.na

Tusk Mobile Independence

City: Windhoek

Address: Independence Avenue, Windhoek

Tel: 061-231515

Contact: Frondina Hambabi

Tusk Mobile Monte Chresto

City: Windhoek

Address: Shoprite Center

Tel: 061-211165

Contact: Monica Shimuningeni

VMobile

City: Windhoek

Address: Suite 8, ACME Building, Kasino Street, Windhoek

Tel: 061-225440

Fax: 061-221952

Contact: Herbert Burmeister

Email: herbert@vmobile.com.na

Woermann Brock + Co

City: Windhoek

Address: 165 Paul Van Harte Road, Khomasdal, Windhoek

Tel: 061-376100

Fax: 061-376129

Contact: Daleen Wiggill

Email: daleenw@woermannbrock.com

World Connect

City: Windhoek

Address: C/O Fidel Castro & Werner List Street, Windhoek

Tel: 061-252920

Fax: 061-252937

Contact: Mr Carsten Engelhardt

Email: worldconnect@worldconnect.com.na

Dealerships Locations

Show fullscreen map, click here.

NOTE: Double click or mousewheel the area you would like to zoom. Select pointer / dot to open the details of that Dealership.