Download the MTC Namibia App
from the App Store today!
Download the MTC Namibia App
from Google Play today!

Dealerships

SHARE:

Pop Dealers

Visit the following page for the POP Dealer payment system.

POP Dealer payment system

Dealerships Details

Choose a city in which you would like to find a Dealership.


Vietor and Raaf

City: Aranos

Address: Main Street, Aranos

Tel: 063 272016

Fax: 063 272224

Contact: Rene Schwartz

Email: mtc.aranos@gmail.com

Ackermans

City: Cape Town

Address: 4 Produksie Street, Industrial,

Tel: 812 026 691

Contact: Mr Bertus Cillier

Email: bcilliers@ackermans.co.za

Ackermans

City: Cape Town

Address: 4 Produksie Street, Industrial, Cape Town

Tel: 27219001009

Contact: Corne Van Der Merwe

Email: CvanderMerwe@ackermans.co.za

Markhams

City: Cape Town

Address: 340 Voortrekker Road, Parow East, Cape Town

Tel: 27219381740

Fax: 27219387099

Contact: Ms Mary Simons

Email: marys@asj.co.za

Pep Stores

City: Cape Town

Address: Radnor Street Parow Industrial,Cape Town

Tel: 27219373520

Contact: Eddie Basson

Email: eddieb@pepstores.com

Shoprite

City: Cape Town

Address: Cnr William Dabs and Old Paarl Road Ferndale

Tel: 27219804000

Contact: Floris Webb

Email: fwebb@shoprite.co.za

La Gotcha

City: Eenhana

Address: Dimo Hamaambo Street, Eenahan

Tel: 811245456/0814693210

Fax: 065-263332

Contact: Mr Lazarus Authenu

Email: lagotchamtc@gmail.com

Cellular, Aircon & Equipment

City: Grootfontein

Address: No 53 Hage Geingob Street, Grootfontein

Tel: 067-243646

Fax: 067-240290

Contact: Ms Rina Kriel/ Aletha Ames

Email: catharinakriel@gmail.com

Grootfontein Tusk Mobile

City: Grootfontein

Address: Oshivanda Mall

Tel: 067 241035

Fax: 067 241031

Contact: Ruusa

Email: grootfonteintusk@shipanga.com

Post Office

City: Grootfontein

Address: West Street, Grootfontein

Tel: 067 242200

Fax: N/A

Contact: Heidi/James

Email: grootfontein_ws01@nampost.com.na

3R Bookshop

City: Hentiesbaai

Address: Jakkalsputs Road, Desert Palms Mall, Hentiesbay

Tel: 064-500571

Fax: 064-500572/1

Contact: Mr Jan-Louis Smit

Email: janlouis@iway.na

Nampost

City: Hentiesbaai

Address: Pelikaan Street, Henties Bay

Tel: 064 500006

Fax: 064 501363

Contact: Markus

Email: HentiesB_ws01@nampost.com.na

Edcon Group

City: Johannesburg

Address: 1 Press Ave. Crown Mines, Johannesburg

Tel: 0114956000

Contact: Faryal Sacoor

Email: FSacoor@edcon.co.za

PJ Cellular

City: Karasburg

Address: Mainroad, Karasburg

Tel: 063-270270

Fax: 063-270768

Contact: Andrew Walters

Email: aandrew@mtcmobile.com.na

Caprivi Cash & Carry

City: Katima Mulilo

Address: Hage Geingob drive

Tel: 066-252222

Fax: 066 25444

Contact: Haytham

Email: caprivi.cc@gmail.com

Post Office - Katima Mulilo

City: Katima Mulilo

Address: Hage Geingob street, Katima Mulilo

Tel: 066 253 443

Fax: N/A

Contact: Roberts

Email: Katima_ws01@nampost.com.na

Aseko Trading CC

City: Khorixas

Address: PO BOX 811, Khorixas

Tel: 0811274139

Contact: Usko Shivute

Email: uskotangeni@yahoo.com

Namib Office Machines

City: Luderitz

Address: Bayroad, Luderitz

Tel: 063-202956

Fax: 063-202957

Contact: Heinz Manns

Email: ludnom@gmail.com

Nampost

City: Mariental

Address: Khoicas Road, Mariental

Tel: 063 242000

Fax: N/A

Contact: Helen

Email: Mariental_ws01@nampost.com.na

Kambwa Trading - Okahao

City: Okahao

Address: Nr 5 NDC Building, Omusati Region, Okahao

Tel: 065-252266

Fax: 065-252113

Contact: Mr David S Dawid

Email: kambwamtcdealer@yahoo.comkambwa@iway.na

Tusk Mobile Okahao

City: Okahao

Tel: 065 - 251105

Contact: Martha Ivula

Email: okahao@tuskmobile.com.na

New Horizons Internet Cafe

City: Okakarara

Address: Okakarara Business Centre,Unit 6,John Tjikuua Street, Okakarara

Tel: 067-317192/0812020856

Fax: 067-317192

Contact: Beatricia Uapingene

Email: newhorizonsmarketing@yahoo.com

Trimex Aritime Solution - Okongo

City: Okongo

Address: NDC Complex, MAINRD, Okongo

Tel: 065-288401

Fax: 065-288401

Contact: Julia Simon

Email: trimexmtcdealer@yahoo.com

Corner Shop

City: Omaruru

Address: Helmut Angula Street

Tel: 064 - 570140

Fax: 064 - 570140

Contact: Mr Pieter Marais

Email: pmpamaris@gmail.com

Nat & Mewi

City: Omuthiya

Address: U-save Complex, Omuthiya, Unit 2

Tel: 811465209

Fax: 065-244018

Contact: Jeremia Andreas

Email: morinanton83@gmail.com

NAt&Mewi Omuthiya

City: Omuthiya

Address: Usave Complex

Tel: 065-244017

Fax: 065-244029

Contact: Maureen Anton

Tusk Mobile Omuthiya

City: Omuthiya

Tel: 065-244138

Contact: Olga N Paulus

Email: omuthiya@tuskmobile.com.na

Planet Cellular & Accessories

City: Ondangwa

Address: Epale Complex, Main Road, Ondangwa

Tel: 065-240171

Fax: 065-240171

Contact: Alicia Fielding

Email: fieldingalicia@gmail.com

Tusk Mobile - Ondangwa

City: Ondangwa

Tel: 065-240168

Contact: Johaness Twindileni

Email: ondangwa@tuskmobile.com.na

Kambwa Trading - Ongwediva

City: Ongwediva

Address: Business Park, Ongwediva

Tel: 065-230632

Fax: 065-230632

Contact: Mr Tenete Kambinda

Email: kambindatenete@yahoo.com

Trimex Airtime Solution

City: Ongwediva

Address: Ongwediva Business Park, Ongwediva

Tel: 065-230574

Fax: 065-230574

Contact: Ms Ndahambelela

Email: trimex2005@yahoo.com

Tusk Mobile Ongwediva

City: Ongwediva

Address: Main Road

Tel: 065-230427

Contact: Tobias Kamanya

Email: ongwediva@tuskmobile.com.na

CAN Trading & Investment

City: Oshakati

Address: Erf 3506, Ongwediva

Tel: 065-232190

Fax: 065-232080

Contact: Mr Shovaleka

Email: cantrade@iway.na

Game Oshakati

City: Oshakati

Address: 2760, Ongwediva, Hanover

Tel: 065-222777

Fax: 065-222799

Contact: Mr Justice Katjivi

Email: justicek@game.co.za

Kambwa Trading - Oshakati

City: Oshakati

Address: Main Road, Oshakati

Tel: 065-224083

Fax: 065-224083

Contact: Magdalena Ndenge

Email: comkambwa@iway.na

Tusk Mobile Oshikango

City: Oshikango

Address: Nedbank center

Tel: 065-264788

Contact: Toini Amukwa

Email: oshikango@tuskmobile.com.na

Airtime City

City: Otjiwarongo

Address: Swembad Weg, Otjiwarongo

Tel: 067-301240

Fax: 067-303208

Contact: Mr Hendri Greeff

Email: Hendri@airtimecity.com

Global Cellular

City: Otjiwarongo

Address: Swembad Road, Otjiwarongo

Tel: 0811280445

Fax: 067-303527

Contact: Martina du Plessis

Email: globalcellular01@gmail.com

Info-Tech

City: Otjiwarongo

Address: Hage Geingob Str 24

Tel: 067-301218

Fax: 067-302159

Contact: Helesia Therion

Email: inFotech@inFotechnamibia.com

Tusk Mobile Otjiwarongo

City: Otjiwarongo

Address: Spar Complex, Main Road, Otjiwarongo

Tel: 067-303525

Fax: 067-303527

Contact: Anastasia Shalunga

Email: otjiwarongotusk@tuskmobile.com.na

Kambwa Trading - Outapi

City: Outapi

Address: Main Road, Outapi

Tel: 065-251538

Fax: 065-251538

Contact: Ms Shekupe Iyambo

Email: comkambwa@iway.na

Tusk Mobile Outapi

City: Outapi

Address: Main Road

Tel: 816644006

Contact: Henrietta Nakali Kautiwa

Email: outapi@tuskmobile.com.na

Henlin's Bead's & Phones

City: Outjo

Address: Erf 142, Otavi Street, Outjo

Tel: 067-313650

Fax: 067-313651

Contact: Rejoice

Email: henlin@mtcmobile.com.na

Nampost

City: Rehoboth

Address: Fred Visagie Street

Tel: 063 522100

Fax: N/A

Contact: Angie

Email: rehoboth_ws01@nampost.com.na

Kavango Discounters

City: Rundu

Address: New Shopping Complex in Rundu

Tel: 066-256793

Fax: 066-256466

Contact: Mr Mohammed Bhamjee

Email: cxp@mweb.com.na

Cellular World Swakopmund

City: Swakopmund

Address: No 30 Sam Nujoma Ave

Tel: 064-404800

Fax: 064 404823

Contact: Bennie Ludombo

Email: swakop@cellularworld.com.na

Coastal Cellular

City: Swakopmund

Address: Stadtmitte Centre, Swakopmund

Tel: 064-405936

Fax: 064-405936

Contact: Debbie/ Dave Gibbons

Email: debbieg@afol.com.na

Supatronix

City: Swakopmund

Address: Nathaniel Maxulili street shop no 28, Swakopmund

Tel: 064-403418

Fax: 064-403419

Contact: Jose

Email: supatronix@iway.na

Ramworx

City: Tsumeb

Address: 39 President Ave, Tsumeb

Tel: 067-222567/811486896

Fax: 067-222564

Contact: Yvonne

Email: sales@ramworx.com

Tusk Mobile Tsumeb

City: Tsumeb

Address: Unit 93 R 71 A Main Street

Tel: 067-220474

Contact: Eunike

Email: tsumeb@tuskmobile.com.na

Cellular World

City: Walvisbay

Address: No 838, Corner of Hage Geingob & 11th Road, Walvisbay

Tel: 064- 209919/0811473920

Fax: 064 - 209921

Contact: Elizabeth de Brito / Pao Alvo

Email: elizabeth@cellularworld.com.na

Mobile Solutions

City: Walvisbay

Address: Nr 77 Theo-Ben Gurirab Street, Walvisbay

Tel: 064-206741/0811290220

Fax: 064-206271

Contact: Nadine Platt

Email: mobiles@iway.na

Supatronix

City: Walvisbay

Address: 141 Sam Nujoma Avenue, Walvisbay

Tel: 064-203318

Fax: 064-205317

Contact: Mr Jose Brito

Email: supatronix@iway.na

Tusk Mobile Kiusebmund

City: Walvisbay

Address: Shop Nr 4 U Save Complex Mica Street Kuisebmund Walvisbay

Tel: 064-220227

Contact: Simeon Shangheta

Email: walvisbay@tuskmobile.com.na

Airtime City

City: Windhoek

Address: Hyper Motor City. Shop 24 Maxwell Street

Tel: 061304051

Contact: PIETER MEUWESEN

Email: pieter@airtimecity.com

Central Post Office

City: Windhoek

Address: Independence Avenue, Windhoek

Tel: 061-2013097

Fax: 061-259467

Contact: Hannelie Maarsdorp

Email: philately@nampost.com.na

Digital Traverse Technologies cc

City: Windhoek

Address: 31 Gutsche Street, Windhoek

Tel: 0812061530

Contact: Hennie Brandt

Email: brandthdl@digitaltraverse.com

GCM Cellular Windhoek

City: Windhoek

Address: Shop 13, Garthanri Park, Thorpe Street, Windhoek

Tel: 061-246557

Fax: 061-246562

Contact: Ms Martoinette Burger

Email: martoinette@gcmcellular.com

Independent Traders of Namibia

City: Windhoek

Address: Pro Corp Park – Unit 4 Dante Street Prosperita

Tel: 081484838

Contact: MARAIS DE VILLIERS

Email: admin-itn@iway.na

Mobipay

City: Windhoek

Address: 49 Nelson Mandela Ave, Klein Windhoek, Windhoek

Tel: 061-245554

Fax: 061-231351

Contact: Ruusa

Email: ruusa@mobipay.com.na

Nam-mic CellCard

City: Windhoek

Address: Corner of Hosea Kutako and John Meinert Streets, Windhoek

Tel: 061-234895

Fax: 886518341

Contact: Joseph Nitzborn

Email: vending@nam-miccellcard.com.na

Nampost(122)

City: Windhoek

Address: Independence Avenue, Windhoek

Tel: 061 2013104

Fax: 061 249832

Contact: Mr Brian Makari

Email: brianma@nampost.com.na

Northgate Technologies

City: Windhoek

Address: 18 Lilliencron Street, Eros, Unit 14, the Village

Tel: 061-258394/ 811466589

Fax: 061-258470

Contact: Rino/Matthew

Email: info@northgate.com.na

Pep Stores

City: Windhoek

Address: Dalton str 4,Southern Industry

Tel: 061-227087

Fax: 61 220 189

Contact: Mr Corne Visser

Email: namgm@mweb.com.na

Pupkewitz Cellphones

City: Windhoek

Address: Pupkewitz Megacell 65 Lazarett str Southern Industrial Area

Tel: 061-2916300

Fax: 061-2916395

Contact: Ms Kelita Hennes

Email: hennesk@pupkewitz.com

Starlite Wholesale Prepaids

City: Windhoek

Address: Unit 22 Hyper Motor City, Maxwell Street, Southern Industrial Area,

Tel: 061-255565

Fax: 061-224112

Contact: Ms Gail Joubert

Email: gail@starlitepp.com.na

Tusk Investments

City: Windhoek

Address: 32 Schanzenweg, Klein Windhoek

Tel: 061 - 301454

Fax: 061-301451

Contact: Julia

Email: julia@tuskmobile.com.na

Tusk Mobile Independence

City: Windhoek

Address: Independence Avenue, Windhoek

Tel: 061-231515

Contact: Frondina Hambabi

Tusk Mobile Monte Chresto

City: Windhoek

Address: Shoprite Center

Tel: 061-211165

Contact: Monica Shimuningeni

Woermann Brock + Co

City: Windhoek

Address: 165 Paul Van Harte Road, Khomasdal, Windhoek

Tel: 061-376100

Fax: 061-376129

Contact: Daleen Wiggill

Email: daleenw@woermannbrock.com

Dealerships Locations

Show fullscreen map, click here.

NOTE: Double click or mousewheel the area you would like to zoom. Select pointer / dot to open the details of that Dealership.